Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Mural

CONTACT

For general inquires complete this form.

For bookings see representation below.

Thanks for contacting us. We will get back to you soon.

REPRESENTED BY

REPRESENTED BY

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Jacob Slane PEG Management

Jacob Slane

Manager / Primary Booking Contact

PEG Management

Jacob@ProducerEntertainment.com

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Chase Renouf Clear Talent Group

Chase Renouf

Agent / Film, TV & Theatrical

Clear Talent Group

Chase@ClearTalentGroup.com

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Michael Benedetti The Benedetti Group

Michael Benedetti

Booking / Touring & Appearances

The Benedetti Group

Michael@TheBenedettiGroup.com

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Bicoastal Management Model Booking Team

The Team

Agency / Model Casting

BICOASTAL MGMT

Bookings@BicoastalMgmt.com

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Todd Murray Gayborhood Agency

Todd Murray

LGBTQ+ Influencer Marketing

Gayborhood Agency

Todd@GayborhoodAgency.com

Desmond is Amazing Desmond Napoles Wendylou Napoles Dragager Haus of Amazing

Wendylou Napoles

Dragager / Amazing Mom

Haus of Amazing LLC

Info@DesmondisAmazing.com