contact 

MANAGEMENT (PRIMARY CONTACT):

Jacob Slane

Jacob@ProducerEntertainment.com

THEATRICAL / TV / FILM:

Brianna Ancel

Brianna@ClearTalentGroup.com

Jamie Harris

Jamie@ClearTalentGroup.com

BOOKING:

Michael Benedetti

Michael@TheBenedettiGroup.com

MODEL CASTINGS:

Bicoastal Mgmt

Bookings@BicoastalMgmt.com

LGBTQ+ INFLUENCER MARKETING:

Todd Murray

Todd@GayborhoodAgency.com

 downloads 

Desmond is Amazing

Media Kit

Desmond is Amazing

Resume

Desmond is Amazing

Comp Card

Desmond is Amazing

Advocacy Work

Desmond is Amazing wearing backpack in New York City

 general inquires 

Thanks for submitting!